Contact us

The global network of Kontio experts expands to more than 30 countries world wide.

Each Kontio reseller has been chosen and trained to be an expert in Kontio technology. A Kontio expert is professional in advising you in matters of building permits, suitable products and can offer you complete architectural and building services.

See also our Show Houses in Nurmijärvi, Pori and Stockholm.

Send Message

Finland

Factory organization

Mikko Löf — Planning Manager

+358 20 770 7461
mikko.lof@kontio.fi

Pierre Vacherand — Export Sales Manager, France

+33 647 987 456
pierre.vacherand@kontio.fi

Keijo Anttila — Managing Director

+358 20770 7401
keijo.anttila@kontio.fi

Tapio Knuutinen — Transportation Manager

+358 20 770 7456
tapio.knuutinen@kontio.fi

Tanja Palokangas — Export Sales Manager, East

+358 40 752 8885
tanja.palokangas@kontio.fi

Eino Hekali — Global Sales Director

+358 20 770 7404
eino.hekali@kontio.fi

Kirsi Isomursu — Export Sales Manager, West

+358 20 770 7423
kirsi.isomursu@kontio.fi

Merja Kaivorinne — Export Assistant

020 770 7432
merja.kaivorinne@kontio.fi

Jukka Perkkiö — Product Manager

+358 20 770 7476
jukka.perkkio@kontio.fi

Saved favourites

model models