Contact us

The global network of Kontio experts expands to more than 30 countries world wide.

Each Kontio reseller has been chosen and trained to be an expert in Kontio technology. A Kontio expert is professional in advising you in matters of building permits, suitable products and can offer you complete architectural and building services.

See also our Show Houses in Nurmijärvi and Stockholm.

Send Message

Finland

Factory organization

Keijo Anttila — Managing Director

+358 20 770 7401
keijo.anttila@kontio.fi

Hanna Haipus — B2B Business Director

+358 20 770 7501
hanna.haipus@kontio.fi

Tanja Palokangas — Export Sales Manager, East

+358 20 770 7566
tanja.palokangas@kontio.fi

Kirsi Isomursu — Export Sales Manager, West

+358 20 770 7423
kirsi.isomursu@kontio.fi

Pierre Vacherand — Export Sales Manager - France, Switzerland, Italy

+33 647 987 456
pierre.vacherand@kontio.fi

Tapio Knuutinen — Transportation Manager

+358 20 770 7456
tapio.knuutinen@kontio.fi

Saved favourites

model models